Silent Starbucks

Silent Starbucks

Normally this place is bustling with people. I had the chance to visit this particular store. It is located along C5, Metropoli Dr, close to Eastwood, another favorite haunt.

Yeah, I am addicted to Starbucks. My favorite drink is a Venti Mocha Afogato Style Frappe with extra Hazelnut Syrup. No Whip. A lot of the baristas know be my name and joke around with me in at least three locations already. The ones at Bonifacio Global City, Taguig, know me very well and I was Mayor (via FourSquare) in two locations at one point.

I miss the place already since I resigned from Chase. The good thing now is that I am able to work from home and from coffee shops at any time of the day. I love writing. I love art. I love the freedom. I guess there will be people that will never be satisfied as long as they are enclosed within a box.

I want a frappe. LoL

Leave a Reply

